Bangkok Post Public Company Limited

We aim to be the best in the business of news and information in Thailand and the region, reaching out to the world.

BANGKOK POST CORPORATE CONTACTS

Bangkok Post Public Company Limited Bangkok Post Building 136 Sunthorn Kosa Road, Klong Toey, Bangkok 10110 Thailand Tel: +662-616-4000 Fax: +662-240-3666

Corporate Map

Bangkok Post Newspaper
Post Today Newspaper
M2F Newspaper
  • Business Contact :

    Nha-Kran Loahavilai, Deputy Chief Operating Officer for Newspaper Business of Post Group E-mail : nhakran@posttoday.com, nhakran@m2fnews.com Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext.4220
    Montri Pushatrirat, Editor E-mail : montrip@m2fnews.com Office phone: +662-616-4000 Ext. 4273
  • Display Advertising Contact :

    E-mail : display@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4442 Direct phone: +662-616-4400, +662-616-4442 Fax : +662-240-3793
  • Special Publications Advertising Contact :

    E-mail : supplement@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4446 Direct phone: +662-616-4400, +662-616-4446 Fax : +662-240-3649
S Weekly Magazine
  • Business Contact :

    Gary Boyle, Editor E-mail : garyb@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 ext. 4001-6
  • Print Display Advertising Solution Contact :

    E-mail : display@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4442 Direct phone: +662-616-4442 Fax : +662-240-3793, +662-616-4488
  • Website Operation Contact :

    Komsan Jandamit (http://www.student-weekly.com) E-mail : komsantj@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 1916
  • Print Newspaper Subscription & Customer Service Contact :

    Hotline : +662-616-4444
  • E-paper Subscription Contact :

    E-mail : enewspaper@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4544
  • Digital Content Sales (Photo & PDF) Contact

    E-mail : digitalsales@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4544
International Magazine
Book Publishing
  • Business Contact :

    Suporn Pornrerkngam, Vice President – Book Publishing E-mail : supornp@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4618
  • Editorial Contact :

    Chanporn Rakthuam, Editor – Book Publishing E-mail : chanpornr@bangkokpost.co.th Office phone : +662-616-4000 Ext. 4619
Digital Media
Advertising & Supplements

Copyright © 2018 Bangkok Post Public Company Limited - All rights reserved.